Who We Are

Board of Trustees

Jared Bookjaredlbook@gmail.com
Tom Gompfgompfdive@mac.com
Micki Kingmicki.king@twc.com
Steve McFarlandsbmcf@earthlink.net
Jim Stillsonstillson@smu.edu
William Walker whw@walkeratty.com
Cynthia Pottercap_coach@bellsouth.net
Cokey Huffmanchuffman@me.com
De Cutshawdecutshaw@gmail.com
Steve Voellmeckesvoellmecke@cinci.rr.com


Executive Committee

William Walker
Steve Voellmecke
Micki King


Gift Fund Committee

Tom Gompf
Micki King
Steve McFarland


Officers

Chair:William Walker
Vice Chair:Steve Voellmecke
Secretary:Micki King
Treasurer:Jared Book
President:Todd Smith
Asst. Treasurer:Irene Johnston


The purposes of United States Diving Foundation, Inc. (“Foundation”), are exclusively to benefit, to perform the functions of, and to carry out the educational and charitable purposes of United States Diving, Inc. (“Corporation”). The Corporation is described by Internal Revenue Code sections 501 (c) (3) and 509 (a) (1), and is an Ohio Corporation qualified to do business in Indiana.